57404 Train Running Status

To check 57404 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57404 KPD TPTY Passenger, you are starting your journey from Tirupati W Hlt today. Then you will select Tirupati W Hlt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57404 live status containing 57404 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57404 train running status

KPD TPTY Passenger

Train number 57404 KPD TPTY Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Katpadi Jn and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Katpadi Jn at 06:15 and arrives Tirupati at 09:10 on first day. 57404 KPD TPTY Passenger has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57404?

The 14 stations for which 57404 running status is checked are Katpadi Junction, Bommasamudram, Ramapuram, Peyanapalli, Siddampalli, Chittor, Putalapattu, Pakala Junction, Panapakam, Mungilipattu, Kotala, Chandragiri, Tirupati W Hlt, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 57404 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57404 KPD TPTY Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57404, actual and expected departure time of KPD TPTY Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57404 KPD TPTY Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57404 for your journey station to find if train 57404, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57404 train running status KPD TPTY Passenger running status 57404 live train status 57404 train status