57406 Train Running Status

To check 57406 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57406 Passenger, you are starting your journey from Tirupati W Hlt today. Then you will select Tirupati W Hlt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57406 live status containing 57406 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57406 train running status


Train number 57406 Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Katpadi Jn and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Katpadi Jn at 18:15 and arrives Tirupati at 22:10 on first day. 57406 KPD TPTY Passenger has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57406?

The 13 stations for which 57406 running status is checked are Katpadi Junction, Bommasamudram, Ramapuram, Peyanapalli, Siddampalli, Chittor, Putalapattu, Pakala Junction, Panapakam, Kotala, Chandragiri, Tirupati W Hlt, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 57406 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57406 Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57406, actual and expected departure time of Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57406 Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57406 for your journey station to find if train 57406, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57406 train running status Passenger running status 57406 live train status 57406 train status