57422 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57422 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57422 Dhne Pass, you are starting your journey from Malliyala today. Then you will select Malliyala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57422 live status containing 57422 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57422 train running status

Dhne Pass

Train number 57422 Dhne Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Guntakal Jn and Dhone. It covers total journey of 69 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guntakal Jn at 11:40 and arrives Dhone at 13:30 on first day. 57422 GTL DHNE PASSENGER has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57422?

The 9 stations for which 57422 running status is checked are Guntakal Junction, Mallappa Gate, Maddikera, Tuggali, Edduladoddi, Pendekallu, Linganenidoddi, Malliyala, Dhone.

What important informations are provided in 57422 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57422 Dhne Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57422, actual and expected departure time of Dhne Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57422 Dhne Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57422 for your journey station to find if train 57422, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57422 train running status Dhne Pass running status 57422 live train status 57422 train status