57425 Train Running Status

To check 57425 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57425 Passenger, you are starting your journey from Mallappa Gate today. Then you will select Mallappa Gate as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57425 live status containing 57425 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57425 train running status


Train number 57425 Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Kacheguda and Guntakal Jn. It covers total journey of 358 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kacheguda at 09:40 and arrives Guntakal Jn at 19:20 on first day. 57425 KCG GTL Passenger has total 50 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57425?

The 50 stations for which 57425 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Malakpet Kcg, Kacheguda Dbr, Yakutpura, Huppuguda, Kcg Falaknuma, Budvel, Umdanagar, Timmapur, Kottur Halt, Hbl Nagar, Shadnagar, Balanagar, Gollapally, Jadcherla, Yenugonda Halt, Mahbubnagar, Mahbub Nagar Town Ha, Manyamkonda, Kotakadra, Devarkadre, Kaukuntla, Kurumurthi, Konnur, Wanparti Road, Ajjakollu, Sriramnagar, Arepalli Halt, Gadwal, Pooroor, Peddadinne, Itkyala, Manopad, Sbb Jogulamba H, Alampur Road, Kurnool City, Kotla H, Dupadu, Ulindakonda, Veldurti, Bogolu, Dhone, Malliyala, Linganenidoddi, Pendekallu, Edduladoddi, Tuggali, Maddikera, Mallappa Gate, Guntakal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57425 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57425 Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57425, actual and expected departure time of Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57425 Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57425 for your journey station to find if train 57425, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57425 train running status Passenger running status 57425 live train status 57425 train status