57427 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57427 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57427 Gtl Pass, you are starting your journey from Nancherla today. Then you will select Nancherla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57427 live status containing 57427 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57427 train running status

Gtl Pass

Train number 57427 Gtl Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Raichur and Guntakal Jn. It covers total journey of 121 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raichur at 07:55 and arrives Guntakal Jn at 10:30 on first day. 57427 RC GTL PASSENGER has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57427?

The 16 stations for which 57427 running status is checked are Raichur, Marichethal, Matmari, Hanumapura, Manthralayam Rd, Iranagallu, Kosgi, Kupgal, Isivi, Adoni, Nagarur, Aspari, Molagavalli, Nemakallu H, Nancherla, Guntakal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57427 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57427 Gtl Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57427, actual and expected departure time of Gtl Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57427 Gtl Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57427 for your journey station to find if train 57427, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57427 train running status Gtl Pass running status 57427 live train status 57427 train status