57429 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57429 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57429 Gdr Pass, you are starting your journey from Kondagunta today. Then you will select Kondagunta as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57429 live status containing 57429 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57429 train running status

Gdr Pass

Train number 57429 Gdr Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Tirupati and Gudur Jn. It covers total journey of 93 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tirupati at 06:30 and arrives Gudur Jn at 09:10 on first day. 57429 TPTY GDR PASSENGER has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57429?

The 12 stations for which 57429 running status is checked are Tirupati, Tiruchanur, Renigunta Junction, Yerpedu, Rachagunnari, Sri Kalahasti, Yellakaru, Venkatagiri, Nidigallu, Vendodu, Kondagunta, Gudur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57429 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57429 Gdr Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57429, actual and expected departure time of Gdr Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57429 Gdr Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57429 for your journey station to find if train 57429, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57429 train running status Gdr Pass running status 57429 live train status 57429 train status