57452 Train Running Status

To check 57452 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57452 Jrupas, you are starting your journey from Chikkandawadi today. Then you will select Chikkandawadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57452 live status containing 57452 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57452 train running status


Train number 57452 Jrupas is a Passenger that runs between Guntakal Jn and Chikjajur Jn. It covers total journey of 235 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guntakal Jn at 07:05 and arrives Chikjajur Jn at 13:10 on first day. 57452 GTL JRU Passenger has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57452?

The 23 stations for which 57452 running status is checked are Guntakal Junction, Bantanahal, Sankaragummanur Halt, Bevinahalu, Tsakibanda, Virapur, Hagari, Haddinagundu, Bellary Junction, Obalapuram, Somalapuram, Rayadrug, Molakalmuru, Bommagundanakere, Thalaku, Challakere, Balenahalli, Chitradurg, Haliyuru, Bettadnagenhali, Amritapura, Chikkandawadi, Chikjajur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57452 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57452 Jrupas, the actual and expected arrival time of 57452, actual and expected departure time of Jrupas, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57452 Jrupas cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57452 for your journey station to find if train 57452, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57452 train running status Jrupas running status 57452 live train status 57452 train status