57453 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57453 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57453 Gtl Pass, you are starting your journey from Bantanahal today. Then you will select Bantanahal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57453 live status containing 57453 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57453 train running status

Gtl Pass

Train number 57453 Gtl Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Bellary Jn and Guntakal Jn. It covers total journey of 50 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bellary Jn at 14:05 and arrives Guntakal Jn at 15:25 on first day. 57453 BAY GTL PASSENGER has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57453?

The 9 stations for which 57453 running status is checked are Bellary Junction, Haddinagundu, Hagari, Virapur, Tsakibanda, Bevinahalu, Sankaragummanur Halt, Bantanahal, Guntakal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57453 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57453 Gtl Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57453, actual and expected departure time of Gtl Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57453 Gtl Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57453 for your journey station to find if train 57453, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57453 train running status Gtl Pass running status 57453 live train status 57453 train status