57474 Train Running Status

To check 57474 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57474 BDHN MBNR Pass, you are starting your journey from Diviti Palli today. Then you will select Diviti Palli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57474 live status containing 57474 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57474 train running status


Train number 57474 BDHN MBNR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Bodhan and Mahbubnagar. It covers total journey of 297 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bodhan at 05:00 and arrives Mahbubnagar at 13:40 on first day. 57474 BDHN MBNR Passenger has total 60 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57474?

The 60 stations for which 57474 running status is checked are Bodhan, Shakar Nagar, Yedapalli, Jankampet Junction, Nizamabad, Dichpalli, Indalvai, Sirnapalli, Uppalavai, Kamareddi, Talmadla, Tippapur, Bhiknur, Akanapet, Shankapur Halt, Mirzapali, Wadiaram, Srinivasa Nagar, Masaipet, Brahmanpalli, Manoharabad, Dabilpur, Medchal, Gowdavalli, G Pochampalli, Bolarum, Bolarum Bazar, Alwal Halt, Cavalry Barrcks, Ammuguda, Rmkrshnaprm Gte, Safilguda, Dayanand Nagar, Malkajgiri, Lalaguda Gate, Sitafal Mandi, Arts College, Kacheguda J Ous, Vidyanagar, Kacheguda, Malakpet Kcg, Kacheguda Dbr, Yakutpura, Huppuguda, Kcg Falaknuma, Npa Shvrampalli, Budvel, Umdanagar, Timmapur, Kottur Halt, Hbl Nagar, Shadnagar, Burgula Halt, Balanagar, Rangareddy Guda, Rajapur, Gollapally, Jadcherla, Diviti Palli, Mahbubnagar.

What important informations are provided in 57474 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57474 BDHN MBNR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57474, actual and expected departure time of BDHN MBNR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57474 BDHN MBNR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57474 for your journey station to find if train 57474, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57474 train running status BDHN MBNR Pass running status 57474 live train status 57474 train status