57485 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57485 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57485 SC MZL Passenger, you are starting your journey from Wadiaram today. Then you will select Wadiaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57485 live status containing 57485 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57485 train running status

SC MZL Passenger

Train number 57485 SC MZL Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Mirzapali. It covers total journey of 74 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 03:40 and arrives Mirzapali at 05:30 on first day. 57485 SC MZL PASSENGER has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57485?

The 11 stations for which 57485 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Malkajgiri, Cavalry Barrcks, Bolarum, G Pochampalli, Gowdavalli, Medchal, Manoharabad, Masaipet, Wadiaram, Mirzapali.

What important informations are provided in 57485 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57485 SC MZL Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57485, actual and expected departure time of SC MZL Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57485 SC MZL Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57485 for your journey station to find if train 57485, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57485 train running status SC MZL Passenger running status 57485 live train status 57485 train status