57502 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57502 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57502 BDHN MZL Pass, you are starting your journey from Shankapur Halt today. Then you will select Shankapur Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57502 live status containing 57502 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57502 train running status


Train number 57502 BDHN MZL Pass is a Passenger that runs between Bodhan and Mirzapali. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bodhan at 07:55 and arrives Mirzapali at 11:25 on first day. 57502 BDHN MZL Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57502?

The 16 stations for which 57502 running status is checked are Bodhan, Shakar Nagar, Yedapalli, Jankampet Junction, Nizamabad, Dichpalli, Indalvai, Sirnapalli, Uppalavai, Kamareddi, Talmadla, Tippapur, Bhiknur, Akanapet, Shankapur Halt, Mirzapali.

What important informations are provided in 57502 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57502 BDHN MZL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57502, actual and expected departure time of BDHN MZL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57502 BDHN MZL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57502 for your journey station to find if train 57502, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57502 train running status BDHN MZL Pass running status 57502 live train status 57502 train status