57517 Train Running Status

To check 57517 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57517 HYB TDU Passenger, you are starting your journey from Rukmapur today. Then you will select Rukmapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57517 live status containing 57517 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57517 train running status

HYB TDU Passenger

Train number 57517 HYB TDU Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Tandur. It covers total journey of 116 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 12:15 and arrives Tandur at 15:00 on first day. 57517 HYB TDU Passenger has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57517?

The 15 stations for which 57517 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Begampet, Sanat Nagar, Hafizpeta, Lingampalli, Nagalapalle, Shankarpalli, Ravalpalli Kalan, Gullaguda, Chitgidda, Vikarabad Junction, Godamgura, Dharur, Rukmapur, Tandur.

What important informations are provided in 57517 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57517 HYB TDU Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57517, actual and expected departure time of HYB TDU Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57517 HYB TDU Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57517 for your journey station to find if train 57517, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57517 train running status HYB TDU Passenger running status 57517 live train status 57517 train status