57521 Train Running Status

To check 57521 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57521 Parli PAU Pass, you are starting your journey from Mirkhal today. Then you will select Mirkhal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57521 live status containing 57521 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57521 train running status

Parli PAU Pass

Train number 57521 Parli PAU Pass is a Passenger that runs between Parli Vaijnath and Purna Jn. It covers total journey of 92 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Parli Vaijnath at 20:45 and arrives Purna Jn at 23:30 on first day. 57521 PRLI PAU Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57521?

The 11 stations for which 57521 running status is checked are Parli Vaijunctionath, Ukhali, Vadgaon Nila, Gangakher, Dhondi, Pokharni Nrsnha, Sanganapur, Parbhani Junction, Pingli, Mirkhal, Purna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57521 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57521 Parli PAU Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57521, actual and expected departure time of Parli PAU Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57521 Parli PAU Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57521 for your journey station to find if train 57521, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57521 train running status Parli PAU Pass running status 57521 live train status 57521 train status