57561 Train Running Status

To check 57561 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57561 KCG NSL Pass, you are starting your journey from Taru today. Then you will select Taru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57561 live status containing 57561 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57561 train running status


Train number 57561 KCG NSL Pass is a Passenger that runs between Kacheguda and Nagarsol. It covers total journey of 601 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kacheguda at 04:50 and arrives Nagarsol at 22:38 on first day. 57561 KCG NSL Passenger has total 84 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57561?

The 84 stations for which 57561 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Vidyanagar, Kacheguda J Ous, Arts College, Sitafal Mandi, Lalaguda Gate, Malkajgiri, Dayanand Nagar, Safilguda, Rmkrshnaprm Gte, Ammuguda, Cavalry Barrcks, Alwal Halt, Bolarum Bazar, Bolarum, G Pochampalli, Gowdavalli, Medchal, Dabilpur, Manoharabad, Brahmanpalli, Masaipet, Srinivasa Nagar, Wadiaram, Mirzapali, Akanapet, Bhiknur, Tippapur, Talmadla, Kamareddi, Uppalavai, Sirnapalli, Indalvai, Dichpalli, Nizamabad, Jankampet Junction, Navipet, Fakhrabad, Basar, Dharmabad, Samrla, Karkheli, Bolsa, Umri, Shelgoan H, Sivungaon, Mudkhed, Mugat, Pathrad, Maltekdi, Nanded, Wanegaon, Limbgaon, Chudawa, Purna Junction, Mirkhal, Pingli, Parbhani Junction, Pergaon, Devalgaon Auchr, Manwath Road, Dhengli Pp Goan, Selu, Satuna, Usmanpur, Partur, Paradgaon, Ranjani, Kodi, Sarwari, Jalna, Badnapur, Karmad, Chikalthan, Mukundwadi Halt, Aurangabad, Daulatabad, Potul, Lasur, Kajg, Parsoda, Rotegaon, Taru, Nagarsol.

What important informations are provided in 57561 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57561 KCG NSL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57561, actual and expected departure time of KCG NSL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57561 KCG NSL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57561 for your journey station to find if train 57561, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57561 train running status KCG NSL Pass running status 57561 live train status 57561 train status