57562 Train Running Status

To check 57562 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57562 NSL KCG Pass, you are starting your journey from Vidyanagar today. Then you will select Vidyanagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57562 live status containing 57562 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57562 train running status


Train number 57562 NSL KCG Pass is a Passenger that runs between Nagarsol and Kacheguda. It covers total journey of 601 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagarsol at 07:00 and arrives Kacheguda at 22:45 on first day. 57562 NSL KCG Passenger has total 84 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57562?

The 84 stations for which 57562 running status is checked are Nagarsol, Taru, Rotegaon, Parsoda, Kajg, Lasur, Potul, Daulatabad, Aurangabad, Mukundwadi Halt, Chikalthan, Karmad, Badnapur, Jalna, Sarwari, Kodi, Ranjani, Paradgaon, Partur, Usmanpur, Satuna, Selu, Dhengli Pp Goan, Manwath Road, Devalgaon Auchr, Pergaon, Parbhani Junction, Pingli, Mirkhal, Purna Junction, Chudawa, Limbgaon, Wanegaon, Nanded, Maltekdi, Pathrad, Mugat, Mudkhed, Sivungaon, Shelgoan H, Umri, Bolsa, Karkheli, Samrla, Dharmabad, Basar, Fakhrabad, Navipet, Jankampet Junction, Nizamabad, Dichpalli, Indalvai, Sirnapalli, Uppalavai, Kamareddi, Talmadla, Tippapur, Bhiknur, Akanapet, Mirzapali, Wadiaram, Srinivasa Nagar, Masaipet, Brahmanpalli, Manoharabad, Dabilpur, Medchal, Gowdavalli, G Pochampalli, Bolarum, Bolarum Bazar, Alwal Halt, Cavalry Barrcks, Ammuguda, Rmkrshnaprm Gte, Safilguda, Dayanand Nagar, Malkajgiri, Lalaguda Gate, Sitafal Mandi, Arts College, Kacheguda J Ous, Vidyanagar, Kacheguda.

What important informations are provided in 57562 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57562 NSL KCG Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57562, actual and expected departure time of NSL KCG Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57562 NSL KCG Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57562 for your journey station to find if train 57562, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57562 train running status NSL KCG Pass running status 57562 live train status 57562 train status