57564 Train Running Status

To check 57564 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57564 NED HYB Pass, you are starting your journey from Secunderabad Jn today. Then you will select Secunderabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57564 live status containing 57564 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57564 train running status


Train number 57564 NED HYB Pass is a Passenger that runs between Nanded and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 280 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 23:30 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 07:45 on second day. 57564 NED HYB Passenger has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57564?

The 29 stations for which 57564 running status is checked are Nanded, Pathrad, Mugat, Mudkhed, Sivungaon, Umri, Bolsa, Karkheli, Dharmabad, Basar, Navipet, Jankampet Junction, Nizamabad, Kamareddi, Akanapet, Mirzapali, Wadiaram, Masaipet, Brahmanpalli, Manoharabad, Dabilpur, Medchal, Gowdavalli, G Pochampalli, Bolarum, Cavalry Barrcks, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad Junction, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 57564 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57564 NED HYB Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57564, actual and expected departure time of NED HYB Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57564 NED HYB Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57564 for your journey station to find if train 57564, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57564 train running status NED HYB Pass running status 57564 live train status 57564 train status