57628 Train Running Status

To check 57628 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57628 Sur Pass, you are starting your journey from Tikekarwadi today. Then you will select Tikekarwadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57628 live status containing 57628 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57628 train running status

Sur Pass

Train number 57628 Sur Pass is a Passenger that runs between Kalaburagi and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 113 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalaburagi at 16:10 and arrives Solapur Jn at 19:30 on first day. 57628 KLBG SUR Passenger has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57628?

The 15 stations for which 57628 running status is checked are Kalaburagi, Bablad, Sawalgi, Hunsihadgil, Ganagapur Road, Gaudgaon, Kulali, Dudhani, Boroti, Nagansur, Akalkot Road, Tilati, Hotgi, Tikekarwadi, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57628 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57628 Sur Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57628, actual and expected departure time of Sur Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57628 Sur Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57628 for your journey station to find if train 57628, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57628 train running status Sur Pass running status 57628 live train status 57628 train status