57632 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57632 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57632 Gr Pass, you are starting your journey from Hirenanduru today. Then you will select Hirenanduru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57632 live status containing 57632 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57632 train running status

Gr Pass

Train number 57632 Gr Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Guntakal Jn and Gulbarga. It covers total journey of 265 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guntakal Jn at 15:30 and arrives Gulbarga at 21:40 on first day. 57632 GTL GR PASSENGER has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57632?

The 31 stations for which 57632 running status is checked are Guntakal Junction, Nancherla, Nemakallu H, Molagavalli, Aspari, Nagarur, Adoni, Isivi, Kupgal, Kosgi, Iranagallu, Manthralayam Rd, Matmari, Marichethal, Raichur, Yermaras, Chiksugar, Yadalapur, Krishna, Chegunta, Saidapur, Lingiri, Yadgir, Thangundi, Shampurhalli, Nalwar, Wadi, Shahabad, Martur, Hirenanduru, Gulbarga.

What important informations are provided in 57632 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57632 Gr Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57632, actual and expected departure time of Gr Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57632 Gr Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57632 for your journey station to find if train 57632, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57632 train running status Gr Pass running status 57632 live train status 57632 train status