57641 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57641 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57641 Bgk Pass, you are starting your journey from Hombal today. Then you will select Hombal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57641 live status containing 57641 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57641 train running status

Bgk Pass

Train number 57641 Bgk Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Solapur Jn and Gadag Jn. It covers total journey of 299 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Solapur Jn at 11:50 and arrives Gadag Jn at 19:40 on first day. 57641 SUR GDG PASSENGER has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57641?

The 39 stations for which 57641 running status is checked are Solapur Junction, Tikekarwadi, Hotgi, Aherwadi, Sulerjavalge, Tadwal, Padnur, Lachyan, Indi Road, Chorgi, Nimbal, Kyataneakeri Rd, Minchnal, Bijapur, Ibrahimpur, Jumnal, Honaganahalli, Mulvad, Kalgurki H, Kudgi, Bagevadi Rd, Angadgeri Halt, Wandal, Benl, Almatti, Kudala Sangam, Sitimani, Jadrama Kunti, Kadlimatti, Mangela, Bagalkot, Guledagudda Rd, Badami, Lakhmapur, Hole Alur, Mallapur, Balganur, Hombal, Gadag Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57641 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57641 Bgk Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57641, actual and expected departure time of Bgk Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57641 Bgk Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57641 for your journey station to find if train 57641, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57641 train running status Bgk Pass running status 57641 live train status 57641 train status