57642 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57642 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57642 Bgk SUR Pass, you are starting your journey from Tikekarwadi today. Then you will select Tikekarwadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57642 live status containing 57642 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57642 train running status

Bgk SUR Pass

Train number 57642 Bgk SUR Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Gadag Jn and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 299 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gadag Jn at 02:00 and arrives Solapur Jn at 09:30 on first day. 57642 GDG SUR PASSENGER has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57642?

The 25 stations for which 57642 running status is checked are Gadag Junction, Hombal, Balganur, Mallapur, Hole Alur, Lakhmapur, Badami, Guledagudda Rd, Bagalkot, Mangela, Jadrama Kunti, Almatti, Wandal, Bagevadi Rd, Mulvad, Jumnal, Bijapur, Minchnal, Nimbal, Indi Road, Lachyan, Tadwal, Hotgi, Tikekarwadi, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57642 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57642 Bgk SUR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57642, actual and expected departure time of Bgk SUR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57642 Bgk SUR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57642 for your journey station to find if train 57642, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57642 train running status Bgk SUR Pass running status 57642 live train status 57642 train status