57644 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57644 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57644 GDG Bjp Pass, you are starting your journey from Guledagudda Rd today. Then you will select Guledagudda Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57644 live status containing 57644 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57644 train running status

GDG Bjp Pass

Train number 57644 GDG Bjp Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Gadag Jn and Bagalkot. It covers total journey of 93 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gadag Jn at 02:00 and arrives Bagalkot at 04:00 on first day. 57644 GDG BGK PASSENGER has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57644?

The 9 stations for which 57644 running status is checked are Gadag Junction, Hombal, Balganur, Mallapur, Hole Alur, Lakhmapur, Badami, Guledagudda Rd, Bagalkot.

What important informations are provided in 57644 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57644 GDG Bjp Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57644, actual and expected departure time of GDG Bjp Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57644 GDG Bjp Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57644 for your journey station to find if train 57644, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57644 train running status GDG Bjp Pass running status 57644 live train status 57644 train status