57650 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 57650 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57650 Sur Pass, you are starting your journey from Tikekarwadi today. Then you will select Tikekarwadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57650 live status containing 57650 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57650 train running status

Sur Pass

Train number 57650 Sur Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Wadi and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 150 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Wadi at 06:45 and arrives Solapur Jn at 10:45 on first day. 57650 WADI SUR PASSENGER has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57650?

The 19 stations for which 57650 running status is checked are Wadi, Shahabad, Martur, Hirenanduru, Gulbarga, Bablad, Sawalgi, Hunsihadgil, Ganagapur Road, Gaudgaon, Kulali, Dudhani, Boroti, Nagansur, Akalkot Road, Tilati, Hotgi, Tikekarwadi, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 57650 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57650 Sur Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57650, actual and expected departure time of Sur Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57650 Sur Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57650 for your journey station to find if train 57650, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57650 train running status Sur Pass running status 57650 live train status 57650 train status