57660 Train Running Status

To check 57660 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57660 Gr Pass, you are starting your journey from Hirenanduru today. Then you will select Hirenanduru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57660 live status containing 57660 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57660 train running status

Gr Pass

Train number 57660 Gr Pass is a Passenger that runs between Kcg Falaknuma and Kalaburagi. It covers total journey of 234 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kcg Falaknuma at 05:00 and arrives Kalaburagi at 12:40 on first day. 57660 FM KLBG Passenger has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57660?

The 38 stations for which 57660 running status is checked are Kcg Falaknuma, Huppuguda, Yakutpura, Kacheguda Dbr, Malakpet Kcg, Kacheguda, Vidyanagar, Kacheguda J Ous, Arts College, Sitafal Mandi, Secunderabad Junction, Begampet, Sanat Nagar, Hafizpeta, Lingampalli, Nagalapalle, Shankarpalli, Ravalpalli Kalan, Gullaguda, Chitgidda, Vikarabad Junction, Godamgura, Mailaram, Dharur, Rukmapur, Tandur, Mantatti, Nawandgi, Kurgunta, Seram, Malkhaid Road, Chittapur, Sulehalli, Wadi, Shahabad, Martur, Hirenanduru, Kalaburagi.

What important informations are provided in 57660 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57660 Gr Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 57660, actual and expected departure time of Gr Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57660 Gr Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57660 for your journey station to find if train 57660, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57660 train running status Gr Pass running status 57660 live train status 57660 train status