57685 Train Running Status

To check 57685 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57685 SUR BJP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Minchnal today. Then you will select Minchnal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57685 live status containing 57685 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57685 train running status

SUR BJP Passenger

Train number 57685 SUR BJP Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Solapur Jn and Bijapur. It covers total journey of 109 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Solapur Jn at 20:10 and arrives Bijapur at 22:50 on first day. 57685 SUR BJP Passenger has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57685?

The 10 stations for which 57685 running status is checked are Solapur Junction, Tikekarwadi, Hotgi, Tadwal, Padnur, Lachyan, Indi Road, Nimbal, Minchnal, Bijapur.

What important informations are provided in 57685 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57685 SUR BJP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57685, actual and expected departure time of SUR BJP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57685 SUR BJP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57685 for your journey station to find if train 57685, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57685 train running status SUR BJP Passenger running status 57685 live train status 57685 train status