57688 Train Running Status

To check 57688 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57688 KCG NZB, you are starting your journey from Kamareddi today. Then you will select Kamareddi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57688 live status containing 57688 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57688 train running status


Train number 57688 KCG NZB is a Passenger that runs between Kacheguda and Nizamabad. It covers total journey of 165 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kacheguda at 18:50 and arrives Nizamabad at 23:45 on first day. 57688 KCG NZB Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57688?

The 11 stations for which 57688 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Sitafal Mandi, Malkajgiri, Bolarum, Medchal, Srinivasa Nagar, Wadiaram, Mirzapali, Akanapet, Kamareddi, Nizamabad.

What important informations are provided in 57688 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57688 KCG NZB, the actual and expected arrival time of 57688, actual and expected departure time of KCG NZB, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57688 KCG NZB cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57688 for your journey station to find if train 57688, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57688 train running status KCG NZB running status 57688 live train status 57688 train status