57689 Train Running Status

To check 57689 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57689 NZB KCG Passenger, you are starting your journey from Sitafal Mandi today. Then you will select Sitafal Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57689 live status containing 57689 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57689 train running status

NZB KCG Passenger

Train number 57689 NZB KCG Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Nizamabad and Kacheguda. It covers total journey of 165 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nizamabad at 05:00 and arrives Kacheguda at 09:25 on first day. 57689 NZB KCG Passenger has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57689?

The 12 stations for which 57689 running status is checked are Nizamabad, Sirnapalli, Kamareddi, Akanapet, Mirzapali, Wadiaram, Srinivasa Nagar, Medchal, Bolarum, Malkajgiri, Sitafal Mandi, Kacheguda.

What important informations are provided in 57689 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57689 NZB KCG Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57689, actual and expected departure time of NZB KCG Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57689 NZB KCG Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57689 for your journey station to find if train 57689, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57689 train running status NZB KCG Passenger running status 57689 live train status 57689 train status