57690 Train Running Status

To check 57690 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 57690 KCG NZB Passenger, you are starting your journey from Sirnapalli today. Then you will select Sirnapalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 57690 live status containing 57690 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 57690 train running status

KCG NZB Passenger

Train number 57690 KCG NZB Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Kacheguda and Nizamabad. It covers total journey of 165 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kacheguda at 09:50 and arrives Nizamabad at 13:55 on first day. 57690 KCG NZB Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 57690?

The 16 stations for which 57690 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Sitafal Mandi, Malkajgiri, Bolarum, Medchal, Manoharabad, Srinivasa Nagar, Wadiaram, Mirzapali, Akanapet, Bhiknur, Tippapur, Talmadla, Kamareddi, Sirnapalli, Nizamabad.

What important informations are provided in 57690 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 57690 KCG NZB Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 57690, actual and expected departure time of KCG NZB Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 57690 KCG NZB Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 57690 for your journey station to find if train 57690, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

57690 train running status KCG NZB Passenger running status 57690 live train status 57690 train status