58004 Train Running Status

To check 58004 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58004 BHC HWH Pass, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58004 live status containing 58004 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58004 train running status


Train number 58004 BHC HWH Pass is a Passenger that runs between Bhadrakh and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 299 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhadrakh at 04:35 and arrives Howrah Jn at 11:35 on first day. 58004 BHC HWH Passenger has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58004?

The 40 stations for which 58004 running status is checked are Bhadrakh, Ranital, Markona, Sabira, Soro, Bahanaga Bazar, Panpana, Khantapara, Nilgiri Road, Balasore, Tikirapal Halt, Haldipada, Rupsa Junction, N Mayurbhanj Rd, Basta, Amarda Road, Rajghat Halt, Jaleswar, Lakshannath Rd, Angua, Dantan, Nikursini, Belda, Bakhrabad, Narayangarh, Benapur, Hijilli, Kharagpur Junction, Jakpur, Madpur, Shyam Chak, Balichak, Radhamohanpur, Haur, Panskura, Mecheda, Bagnan, Ulubaria, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58004 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58004 BHC HWH Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58004, actual and expected departure time of BHC HWH Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58004 BHC HWH Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58004 for your journey station to find if train 58004, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58004 train running status BHC HWH Pass running status 58004 live train status 58004 train status