58006 Train Running Status

To check 58006 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58006 KUR KGP Pass, you are starting your journey from Narayangarh today. Then you will select Narayangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58006 live status containing 58006 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58006 train running status


Train number 58006 KUR KGP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Khurda Road Jn and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 367 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Khurda Road Jn at 16:45 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 23:50 on first day. 58006 KUR KGP Passenger has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58006?

The 34 stations for which 58006 running status is checked are Khurda Road Junction, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar, Mancheswar, Barang, Ghantikhal Ndpr, Kapilas Road, Dhanmandal, Jajpur K Road, Baitarani Road, Manjuri Road, Kenduapada, Bhadrakh, Ranital, Markona, Soro, Bahanaga Bazar, Khantapara, Nilgiri Road, Balasore, Haldipada, Rupsa Junction, N Mayurbhanj Rd, Basta, Amarda Road, Rajghat Halt, Jaleswar, Lakshannath Rd, Dantan, Nikursini, Belda, Bakhrabad, Narayangarh, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58006 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58006 KUR KGP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58006, actual and expected departure time of KUR KGP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58006 KUR KGP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58006 for your journey station to find if train 58006, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58006 train running status KUR KGP Pass running status 58006 live train status 58006 train status