58007 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58007 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58007 KGP BHC Passenger, you are starting your journey from Ranital today. Then you will select Ranital as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58007 live status containing 58007 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58007 train running status

KGP BHC Passenger

Train number 58007 KGP BHC Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Bhadrakh. It covers total journey of 180 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 06:35 and arrives Bhadrakh at 11:00 on first day. 58007 KGP BHC PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58007?

The 28 stations for which 58007 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Hijilli, Benapur, Narayangarh, Bakhrabad, Belda, Nikursini, Dantan, Angua, Lakshannath Rd, Jaleswar, Rajghat Halt, Amarda Road, Basta, N Mayurbhanj Rd, Rupsa Junction, Haldipada, Tikirapal Halt, Balasore, Nilgiri Road, Khantapara, Panpana, Bahanaga Bazar, Soro, Sabira, Markona, Ranital, Bhadrakh.

What important informations are provided in 58007 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58007 KGP BHC Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58007, actual and expected departure time of KGP BHC Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58007 KGP BHC Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58007 for your journey station to find if train 58007, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58007 train running status KGP BHC Passenger running status 58007 live train status 58007 train status