58008 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58008 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58008 BHC KGP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Hijilli today. Then you will select Hijilli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58008 live status containing 58008 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58008 train running status

BHC KGP Passenger

Train number 58008 BHC KGP Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhadrakh and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 180 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhadrakh at 16:00 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 20:00 on first day. 58008 BHC KGP PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58008?

The 28 stations for which 58008 running status is checked are Bhadrakh, Ranital, Markona, Sabira, Soro, Bahanaga Bazar, Panpana, Khantapara, Nilgiri Road, Balasore, Tikirapal Halt, Haldipada, Rupsa Junction, N Mayurbhanj Rd, Basta, Amarda Road, Rajghat Halt, Jaleswar, Lakshannath Rd, Angua, Dantan, Nikursini, Belda, Bakhrabad, Narayangarh, Benapur, Hijilli, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58008 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58008 BHC KGP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58008, actual and expected departure time of BHC KGP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58008 BHC KGP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58008 for your journey station to find if train 58008, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58008 train running status BHC KGP Passenger running status 58008 live train status 58008 train status