58009 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58009 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58009 KGP JJKR Pasenger, you are starting your journey from Korai Halt today. Then you will select Korai Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58009 live status containing 58009 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58009 train running status

KGP JJKR Pasenger

Train number 58009 KGP JJKR Pasenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Jajpur K Road. It covers total journey of 223 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 15:55 and arrives Jajpur K Road at 22:15 on first day. 58009 KGP JJKR PASSENGER has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58009?

The 36 stations for which 58009 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Hijilli, Benapur, Narayangarh, Bakhrabad, Belda, Nikursini, Dantan, Angua, Lakshannath Rd, Jaleswar, Rajghat Halt, Amarda Road, Basta, N Mayurbhanj Rd, Rupsa Junction, Haldipada, Tikirapal Halt, Balasore, Nilgiri Road, Khantapara, Panpana, Bahanaga Bazar, Soro, Sabira, Markona, Ranital, Bhadrakh, Baudpur, Kapali Road, Kenduapada, Manjuri Road, Dulakhapatna, Baitarani Road, Korai Halt, Jajpur K Road.

What important informations are provided in 58009 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58009 KGP JJKR Pasenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58009, actual and expected departure time of KGP JJKR Pasenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58009 KGP JJKR Pasenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58009 for your journey station to find if train 58009, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58009 train running status KGP JJKR Pasenger running status 58009 live train status 58009 train status