58010 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58010 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58010 JJKR KGP Pass, you are starting your journey from Hijilli today. Then you will select Hijilli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58010 live status containing 58010 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58010 train running status


Train number 58010 JJKR KGP Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Jajpur K Road and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 223 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jajpur K Road at 05:40 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 11:10 on first day. 58010 JJKR KGP PASSENGER has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58010?

The 36 stations for which 58010 running status is checked are Jajpur K Road, Korai Halt, Baitarani Road, Dulakhapatna, Manjuri Road, Kenduapada, Kapali Road, Baudpur, Bhadrakh, Ranital, Markona, Sabira, Soro, Bahanaga Bazar, Panpana, Khantapara, Nilgiri Road, Balasore, Tikirapal Halt, Haldipada, Rupsa Junction, N Mayurbhanj Rd, Basta, Amarda Road, Rajghat Halt, Jaleswar, Lakshannath Rd, Angua, Dantan, Nikursini, Belda, Bakhrabad, Narayangarh, Benapur, Hijilli, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58010 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58010 JJKR KGP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58010, actual and expected departure time of JJKR KGP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58010 JJKR KGP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58010 for your journey station to find if train 58010, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58010 train running status JJKR KGP Pass running status 58010 live train status 58010 train status