58013 Train Running Status

To check 58013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58013 Hwh BKSC Passenger, you are starting your journey from Tupkadih today. Then you will select Tupkadih as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58013 live status containing 58013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58013 train running status

Hwh BKSC Passenger

Train number 58013 Hwh BKSC Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Adra Jn and Bokaro Stl City. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 06:05 and arrives Bokaro Stl City at 09:05 on first day. 58013 ADRA BKSC Passenger has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58013?

The 12 stations for which 58013 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sbewbabudih, Talgaria, Mahuda, Januniatna, Chandrapura, Tupkadih, Bokaro Stl City.

What important informations are provided in 58013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58013 Hwh BKSC Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58013, actual and expected departure time of Hwh BKSC Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58013 Hwh BKSC Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58013 for your journey station to find if train 58013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58013 train running status Hwh BKSC Passenger running status 58013 live train status 58013 train status