58014 Train Running Status

To check 58014 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58014 BKSC Hwh Passenger, you are starting your journey from Sanka today. Then you will select Sanka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58014 live status containing 58014 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58014 train running status

BKSC Hwh Passenger

Train number 58014 BKSC Hwh Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Bokaro Stl City and Adra Jn. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bokaro Stl City at 19:15 and arrives Adra Jn at 22:00 on first day. 58014 BKSC ADRA Passenger has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58014?

The 12 stations for which 58014 running status is checked are Bokaro Stl City, Tupkadih, Chandrapura, Januniatna, Mahuda, Talgaria, Sbewbabudih, Bhojudih Junction, Santaldih, Rukni, Sanka, Adra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58014 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58014 BKSC Hwh Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58014, actual and expected departure time of BKSC Hwh Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58014 BKSC Hwh Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58014 for your journey station to find if train 58014, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58014 train running status BKSC Hwh Passenger running status 58014 live train status 58014 train status