58017 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58017 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58017 KGP ASN Pass, you are starting your journey from Burnpur today. Then you will select Burnpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58017 live status containing 58017 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58017 train running status


Train number 58017 KGP ASN Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Asansol Jn. It covers total journey of 220 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 05:30 and arrives Asansol Jn at 11:20 on first day. 58017 KGP ASN PASSENGER has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58017?

The 31 stations for which 58017 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Joychandi Pahar, Bero, Ramkanali Junction, Muradi, Madhukunda, Damodar Junction, Burnpur, Asansol Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58017 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58017 KGP ASN Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58017, actual and expected departure time of KGP ASN Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58017 KGP ASN Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58017 for your journey station to find if train 58017, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58017 train running status KGP ASN Pass running status 58017 live train status 58017 train status