58018 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58018 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58018 ASN KGP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Girimaidan today. Then you will select Girimaidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58018 live status containing 58018 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58018 train running status

ASN KGP Passenger

Train number 58018 ASN KGP Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Asansol Jn and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 220 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Asansol Jn at 17:05 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 22:30 on first day. 58018 ASN KGP PASSENGER has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58018?

The 31 stations for which 58018 running status is checked are Asansol Junction, Burnpur, Damodar Junction, Madhukunda, Muradi, Ramkanali Junction, Bero, Joychandi Pahar, Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Kalisen Ph, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Bogri Road, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Godapiasal, Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58018 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58018 ASN KGP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58018, actual and expected departure time of ASN KGP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58018 ASN KGP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58018 for your journey station to find if train 58018, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58018 train running status ASN KGP Passenger running status 58018 live train status 58018 train status