58020 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58020 ASN ADRA Passenger, you are starting your journey from Joychandi Pahar today. Then you will select Joychandi Pahar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58020 live status containing 58020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58020 train running status

ASN ADRA Passenger

Train number 58020 ASN ADRA Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Asansol Jn and Adra Jn. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Asansol Jn at 12:10 and arrives Adra Jn at 13:25 on first day. 58020 ASN ADRA PASSENGER has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58020?

The 9 stations for which 58020 running status is checked are Asansol Junction, Burnpur, Damodar Junction, Madhukunda, Muradi, Ramkanali Junction, Bero, Joychandi Pahar, Adra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58020 ASN ADRA Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58020, actual and expected departure time of ASN ADRA Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58020 ASN ADRA Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58020 for your journey station to find if train 58020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58020 train running status ASN ADRA Passenger running status 58020 live train status 58020 train status