58021 Train Running Status

To check 58021 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58021 KGP TATA Passenger, you are starting your journey from Govindpur Ph today. Then you will select Govindpur Ph as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58021 live status containing 58021 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58021 train running status

KGP TATA Passenger

Train number 58021 KGP TATA Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Tatanagar Jn. It covers total journey of 138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 09:15 and arrives Tatanagar Jn at 13:10 on first day. 58021 KGP TATA Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58021?

The 19 stations for which 58021 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Kalaikunda, Khemasuli, Sardiha, Banstola, Jhargram, Khatkura, Gidni, Kanimahuli, Chakulia, Kokpara, Dalbhumgarh, Chirugoda, Ghatsila, Galudih, Rakha Mines, Asanboni, Govindpur Ph, Tatanagar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58021 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58021 KGP TATA Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58021, actual and expected departure time of KGP TATA Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58021 KGP TATA Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58021 for your journey station to find if train 58021, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58021 train running status KGP TATA Passenger running status 58021 live train status 58021 train status