58025 Train Running Status

To check 58025 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58025 KGP HTE Passenger, you are starting your journey from Ranchi today. Then you will select Ranchi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58025 live status containing 58025 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58025 train running status

KGP HTE Passenger

Train number 58025 KGP HTE Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Hatia. It covers total journey of 339 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 08:45 and arrives Hatia at 19:30 on first day. 58025 KGP HTE Passenger has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58025?

The 44 stations for which 58025 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Garh Dhrubeswar, Anara, Bagalia, Kushtaur, Chharra, Purulia Junction, Gourinathdham, Chas Road, Garh Jaipur, Kotshila, Begun Kudar, Jhalida, Tulin, Muri, Silli, Kita, Gautamdhara, Gangaghat, Tatisilwai, Namkon, Ranchi, Hatia.

What important informations are provided in 58025 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58025 KGP HTE Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58025, actual and expected departure time of KGP HTE Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58025 KGP HTE Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58025 for your journey station to find if train 58025, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58025 train running status KGP HTE Passenger running status 58025 live train status 58025 train status