58026 Train Running Status

To check 58026 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58026 HTE KGP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Girimaidan today. Then you will select Girimaidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58026 live status containing 58026 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58026 train running status

HTE KGP Passenger

Train number 58026 HTE KGP Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Hatia and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 337 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hatia at 09:00 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 18:05 on first day. 58026 HTE KGP Passenger has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58026?

The 44 stations for which 58026 running status is checked are Hatia, Ranchi, Namkon, Tatisilwai, Gangaghat, Jonha, Kita, Silli, Muri, Tulin, Jhalida, Begun Kudar, Kotshila, Garh Jaipur, Chas Road, Gourinathdham, Purulia Junction, Chharra, Kushtaur, Bagalia, Anara, Garh Dhrubeswar, Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Bogri Road, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Godapiasal, Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58026 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58026 HTE KGP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58026, actual and expected departure time of HTE KGP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58026 HTE KGP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58026 for your journey station to find if train 58026, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58026 train running status HTE KGP Passenger running status 58026 live train status 58026 train status