58032 Train Running Status

To check 58032 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58032 TATA CKU Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kokpara today. Then you will select Kokpara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58032 live status containing 58032 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58032 train running status

TATA CKU Passenger

Train number 58032 TATA CKU Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Tatanagar Jn and Chakulia. It covers total journey of 69 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tatanagar Jn at 11:20 and arrives Chakulia at 12:50 on first day. 58032 TATA CKU Passenger has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58032?

The 9 stations for which 58032 running status is checked are Tatanagar Junction, Govindpur Ph, Asanboni, Rakha Mines, Galudih, Ghatsila, Dalbhumgarh, Kokpara, Chakulia.

What important informations are provided in 58032 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58032 TATA CKU Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58032, actual and expected departure time of TATA CKU Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58032 TATA CKU Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58032 for your journey station to find if train 58032, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58032 train running status TATA CKU Passenger running status 58032 live train status 58032 train status