58104 Train Running Status

To check 58104 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58104 BBN TATA Passenger, you are starting your journey from Adityapur today. Then you will select Adityapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58104 live status containing 58104 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58104 train running status

BBN TATA Passenger

Train number 58104 BBN TATA Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Barbil and Tatanagar Jn. It covers total journey of 150 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barbil at 06:00 and arrives Tatanagar Jn at 10:10 on first day. 58104 BBN TATA Passenger has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58104?

The 18 stations for which 58104 running status is checked are Barbil, Bara Jamda, Noamundi, Padapahar Junction, Dangoaposi, Maluka, Kendposi, Talaburu, Jhinkpani, Singhookharia, Chaibasa, Pandrasali, Rajkharsawan Junction, Mahali Marup, Sini Junction, Gamharia, Adityapur, Tatanagar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58104 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58104 BBN TATA Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58104, actual and expected departure time of BBN TATA Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58104 BBN TATA Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58104 for your journey station to find if train 58104, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58104 train running status BBN TATA Passenger running status 58104 live train status 58104 train status