58407 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58407 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58407 BHC BBS Pass, you are starting your journey from Bani Bihar today. Then you will select Bani Bihar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58407 live status containing 58407 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58407 train running status


Train number 58407 BHC BBS Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhadrakh and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 143 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhadrakh at 06:15 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 09:55 on first day. 58407 BHC BBS PASSENGER has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58407?

The 30 stations for which 58407 running status is checked are Bhadrakh, Baudpur, Kapali Road, Kenduapada, Manjuri Road, Dulakhapatna, Baitarani Road, Korai Halt, Jajpur K Road, Jakhapura, Brahamani Ph, Jenapur, New Garh Madhopur, Haridaspur, Dhanmandal, Barithengarh, Byree, Sri Jhadeshwar Road, Kapilas Road, Nergundi, Manguli Chowdwar, Kendrapara Road, Cuttack, Katha Jori, Gopalpur Balkda, Barang, Patia Halt, Mancheswar, Bani Bihar, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 58407 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58407 BHC BBS Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58407, actual and expected departure time of BHC BBS Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58407 BHC BBS Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58407 for your journey station to find if train 58407, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58407 train running status BHC BBS Pass running status 58407 live train status 58407 train status