58409 Train Running Status

To check 58409 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58409 KUR PURI Pass, you are starting your journey from Malatipatpur today. Then you will select Malatipatpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58409 live status containing 58409 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58409 train running status


Train number 58409 KUR PURI Pass is a Passenger that runs between Khurda Road Jn and Puri. It covers total journey of 44 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Khurda Road Jn at 13:30 and arrives Puri at 14:50 on first day. 58409 KUR PURI Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58409?

The 11 stations for which 58409 running status is checked are Khurda Road Junction, Haripur Gram, Motari Halt, Kanas Road, Delang, Jenapur Road, Birpurusothampr, Sakhi Gopal, Jankidaipur, Malatipatpur, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 58409 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58409 KUR PURI Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58409, actual and expected departure time of KUR PURI Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58409 KUR PURI Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58409 for your journey station to find if train 58409, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58409 train running status KUR PURI Pass running status 58409 live train status 58409 train status