58410 Train Running Status

To check 58410 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58410 PURI KUR Pass, you are starting your journey from Haripur Gram today. Then you will select Haripur Gram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58410 live status containing 58410 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58410 train running status


Train number 58410 PURI KUR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Puri and Khurda Road Jn. It covers total journey of 44 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 23:00 and arrives Khurda Road Jn at 00:15 on second day. 58410 PURI KUR Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58410?

The 11 stations for which 58410 running status is checked are Puri, Malatipatpur, Jankidaipur, Sakhi Gopal, Birpurusothampr, Jenapur Road, Delang, Kanas Road, Motari Halt, Haripur Gram, Khurda Road Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58410 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58410 PURI KUR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58410, actual and expected departure time of PURI KUR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58410 PURI KUR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58410 for your journey station to find if train 58410, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58410 train running status PURI KUR Pass running status 58410 live train status 58410 train status