58412 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58412 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58412 BAM BBS Pass, you are starting your journey from Lingaraj Tmp Rd today. Then you will select Lingaraj Tmp Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58412 live status containing 58412 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58412 train running status


Train number 58412 BAM BBS Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Brahmapur and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 166 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Brahmapur at 14:30 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 18:45 on first day. 58412 BAM BBS PASSENGER has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58412?

The 27 stations for which 58412 running status is checked are Brahmapur, Jagan Nathapur, Chatrapur, Chatrapur Court, Ganjam, Humma, Rambha, Khallikot, Kalijai, Chilka, Balugan, Solari, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Muketashwar, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Golabai, Tapang, Dhaulimuhan, Kaipada Road, Argul, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 58412 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58412 BAM BBS Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58412, actual and expected departure time of BAM BBS Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58412 BAM BBS Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58412 for your journey station to find if train 58412, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58412 train running status BAM BBS Pass running status 58412 live train status 58412 train status