58413 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58413 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58413 TLHR PURI Pass, you are starting your journey from Malatipatpur today. Then you will select Malatipatpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58413 live status containing 58413 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58413 train running status


Train number 58413 TLHR PURI Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Talcher and Puri. It covers total journey of 202 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Talcher at 05:30 and arrives Puri at 11:50 on first day. 58413 TLHR PURI PASSENGER has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58413?

The 42 stations for which 58413 running status is checked are Talcher, Talcher Thermal Ph, Burhapanka, Meramandolil, Nayabagirthipur, Hindol Road, Mahadia Ph, Sadashibapur, Dandi Mal, Dhenkanal, Shyama Charanpur Hal, Joranda Road, Raj Athgarh, Machapur, Gurudijhatia, Bada Padagaon, Charbatia, Salagaon, Nergundi, Manguli Chowdwar, Kendrapara Road, Cuttack, Katha Jori, Gopalpur Balkda, Barang, Patia Halt, Mancheswar, Bani Bihar, Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Haripur Gram, Motari Halt, Kanas Road, Delang, Jenapur Road, Birpurusothampr, Sakhi Gopal, Jankidaipur, Malatipatpur, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 58413 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58413 TLHR PURI Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58413, actual and expected departure time of TLHR PURI Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58413 TLHR PURI Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58413 for your journey station to find if train 58413, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58413 train running status TLHR PURI Pass running status 58413 live train status 58413 train status