58416 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58416 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58416 PURI CTC Pass, you are starting your journey from Katha Jori today. Then you will select Katha Jori as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58416 live status containing 58416 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58416 train running status


Train number 58416 PURI CTC Pass is a Passenger that runs between Puri and Cuttack. It covers total journey of 90 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Puri at 08:00 and arrives Cuttack at 11:05 on first day. 58416 PURI CTC Passenger has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58416?

The 21 stations for which 58416 running status is checked are Puri, Malatipatpur, Jankidaipur, Sakhi Gopal, Birpurusothampr, Jenapur Road, Delang, Kanas Road, Motari Halt, Haripur Gram, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar, Bani Bihar, Mancheswar, Patia Halt, Barang, Gopalpur Balkda, Katha Jori, Cuttack.

What important informations are provided in 58416 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58416 PURI CTC Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58416, actual and expected departure time of PURI CTC Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58416 PURI CTC Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58416 for your journey station to find if train 58416, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58416 train running status PURI CTC Pass running status 58416 live train status 58416 train status