58419 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58419 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58419 BBS PSA Pass, you are starting your journey from Summadevi today. Then you will select Summadevi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58419 live status containing 58419 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58419 train running status


Train number 58419 BBS PSA Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhubaneswar and Palasa. It covers total journey of 240 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 19:15 and arrives Palasa at 01:30 on second day. 58419 BBS PSA PASSENGER has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58419?

The 36 stations for which 58419 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Argul, Kaipada Road, Dhaulimuhan, Tapang, Golabai, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Muketashwar, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Solari, Balugan, Chilka, Kalijai, Khallikot, Rambha, Humma, Ganjam, Chatrapur Court, Chatrapur, Jagan Nathapur, Brahmapur, Golanthra, Surla Road, Ichchpuram, Jhadupudi, Sompeta, Baruva, Mandasa Road, Summadevi, Palasa.

What important informations are provided in 58419 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58419 BBS PSA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58419, actual and expected departure time of BBS PSA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58419 BBS PSA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58419 for your journey station to find if train 58419, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58419 train running status BBS PSA Pass running status 58419 live train status 58419 train status